More “Little Things” mixed with Christmas!!

Ok, Ok, so I found this AWESOME app to help spread Christmas Cheer and it currently has me completely avoiding all forms of work! 🙂 (It is currently only available on the iPhone but they say it will be released for Androids soon!) The app is Santa Spy Cam and it lets you impose little dancing elves into videos of your own home (They can also send your letter to Santa, leave behind small gifts & sprinkle magic dust on things around your home)! It is so cool! I downloaded it a few days ago but hadn’t opened it until this morning after I dropped little man off at school. Needless to say since I opened it I haven’t stopped playing with it!  Check out my first video below to see the magic for yourself!

Visit Santa Spy Cam on Facebook to keep up with the app, they also have a website with interactive stories that go along with various elf activities! I LOVE the 7 nights of Christmas poem and can’t wait to read it with Daniel so I can play with the elves after he is in bed, leaving behind little surprises like candy canes! For a little boy like my son this helps keep the magic of the holidays alive!

This review is done purely because I find this to be a “Simple Pleasure” and want to share it with you, I was not asked to do this review and my opinions are strictly that– MY OPINION. I am in no way affiliated with Santa Spy Cam.

Leave a Reply

